Bird Food

13 Jun

Today’s lunch was inspired by (and practically identical to) my absolute favorite place to eat in the state: Red Bird Coffee House in Leavenworth, WA. I love it so much, in fact, that if you ask me to meet you there for lunch, I will make the 3.5 hour drive. I can hear my husband screaming internally about gas prices. I do not care. It’s that good.

Smoked Salmon Wrap and Salad

  • garlic hummus
  • whole wheat tortilla
  • spring mix
  • red onion
  • roasted corn and blacks beans
  • cucumbers
  • tomatoes
  • sunflower seeds
  • local smoked salmon
  • feta

Place on tortilla and roll up. Use the extras that won’t fit as a side salad. I love this with a drizzle of Annie’s Raspberry Vinaigrette. Happy lunching!

Leave a Reply

