30 for 30

19 Jul

I feel like I’ve been running around and accomplishing nothing today.

Thanks 2 hour DMV license renewal.

20120719-130028.jpg

Thanks “hilarious” 30 burpees for 30th birthday warm up. Okay, I’m now 30, I get it. And you know what? I plan to own this decade. Maybe I’ll drop and do 30 more before bed (lying liar).

Lunch time, thank you very much.

20120719-130533.jpg

  • Co-op chicken
  • Carrots
  • Red pepper hummus
  • Green leaf garden lettuce with about .5 Tbs Ken’s Caesar
  • Red grapes

To health, to better complexions (I’m vain like that – seriously, hard Montana livin’ jacked my face up!), and to strength. Bon appetite.

Later today: a beertail recipe. Beer+cocktail=best thing that will happen to you all summer.

Leave a Reply

