I’m Back! And Weekend Things.

26 Aug

Okay, after my brief complete and total emotional breakdown temporary and not-concerning-at-all blog hiatus, I’ve returned. With a vengeance plan.

How I Now Roll:

DAILY healthy recipes from meals to snacks. At least one a day. Maybe more. Depends on the coffee situation.

WEEKLY Workout posts and/or videos. There’s a rumor I may come to own some pretty sweet Batman athletic shorts. If true, prepare to see them. A lot. *fingers crossed*

And finally, WEEKEND THINGS. Where I just post a bunch a pictures from the weekend that are most likely from my iPhone. It is not at all just a desperate attempt to give the appearance of a fun, exciting life. I like to share. Whether people like it or not.

And now, since it’s Sunday evening . . .

WEEKEND THINGS

Leave a Reply

